Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

 

THS Faculty and Staff


Name
Subject Email

Cosette Andujar

English 9, English 10 andujarc@scsk12.org
Nina Bates U.S. Government, Contemporary Issues batesn2@scsk12.org
David Bland Study Hall Coordinator TBA
Eric Brent Assistant Principal brentel@scsk12.org
Jeremiah Brown ISS Coordinator brownj@scsk12.org
Michele Calhoun English Intervention calhounm@scsk12.org
Jasmine Chambers Physical Science, Biology chambersj1@scsk12.org
Harrison Chapman Math Inclusion, Dept. of Exceptional Children chapmanh1@scsk12.org
Angilean Clear Behavior Specialist wardcleara@scsk12.org
Janith Dandridge Functional Skills dandridgej1@scsk12.org
Adrienne Davis English Inclusion, Dept. of Exceptional Children colemanhelmsad@scsk12.org
Aleshia Dennis English Inclusion, Dept. of Exceptional Children dennisak@scsk12.org
Aaron Derung Economics, Personal Finance derunga@scsk12.org
Alfred Dyson English 10 dysona@scsk12.org
Jasmine Edmond Algebra 1 edmondj@scsk12.org
Lauren Falkner Human Studies, Lifespan Development falknerl@scsk12.org
Rachel Fletcher Biology, Chemistry fletcherrk1@scsk12.org
Shannon Foster ACT Prep fosters1@scsk12.org
Larry Franklin Art franklinld1@scsk12.org
Celestine Gatley Math & Science Inclusion, Dept. of Exceptional Children gatleyca@scsk12.org
Yushunti Green 9th and 10th Grade Counselor greeny2@scsk12.org
Jim Harbin Lifetime Wellness harbinj1@scsk12.org
Idris Harper Family Engagement Specialist harperi@scsk12.org
Darrell Harris ROTC Instructor harrisd9@scsk12.org
Ryan Harris Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology harrisr5@scsk12.org
Reniere Hayes Functional Skills hayesr1@scsk12.org
Cedric Henderson Behavior Specialist hendersonc4@scsk12.org
Brandon Hill Graduation Coach hillb@scsk12.org
Ashley Jackson U.S. History, Facing History jacksona14@scsk12.org
Martha Jackson STEP jacksonm7@scsk12.org
Jennifer Jones Lifetime Wellness, Physical Education jonesjl1@scsk12.org
Corey Kelly Principal kellycl@scsk12.org
Aislyn Lipford English 11 lipforda@scsk12.org
Theophilus Little Behavior Specialist littletr@scsk12.org
Kelvin Mathis Biology mathiskd@scsk12.org
Dr. Dayciaa McCondichie 11th and 12th Grade Counselor smithdc@scsk12.org
Shawnee McFarland Media Specialist mcfarlands@scsk12.org
Lisa Moore PLC Coach moorel1@scsk12.org
Courtney Muldrow Bridge Math muldrowcl@scsk12.org
Brooke Parten Vocal Music, Choir partenb@scsk12.org
Triniece Patrick Math & Science Inclusion, Dept. of Exceptional Children patricktl@scsk12.org
Natasha Paxton English 11, English 12 paxtonns@scsk12.org
Lester Quinlan Algebra 1A, Algebra 1 quinlanl@scsk12.org
Arnold Reed Band, General Music reeda1@scsk12.org
Sherri Rubin Physical Science rubinsd@scsk12.org
Yolanda Sherrod Assistant Principal stewarty@scsk12.org
Keith Smith ROTC Instructor smithk10@scsk12.org
Danisha Stewart World History stewartd@scsk12.org
Ralph Tanner Spanish 1 tannerrc@scsk12.org
Jennifer Tate Computer Applications, Bus. Management, Bus. Communication tatej@scsk12.org
Rachel Tavani English 9 tavanir@scsk12.org
Antwoine Wellington Algebra 2 wellingtona@scsk12.org
Dr. Hope White Instructional Facilitator whiteh@scsk12.org
Ashley Whitehouse Spanish 2 whitehousea@scsk12.org
Kirstin Williams Geometry williamsk2@scsk12.org
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage