A A+ A-

Talent Management Staff

LaShundia Brooks
Talent Acquisition & Retention Manager

Patrice Callahan
Talent Acquisition Recruiter

Andrea Craddock
Non-Instructional Specialist

Kylen Darden
Talent Acquisition Recruiter

Shakarra Harris
Instructional Staffing Advisor

Dr. Tishsha Hopson
Talent-Support & Recruitment-Staffing Manager

Kemmie Ingram
Staffing Advisor Non Instructional

David Jamison
Recruitment Brand Digital & Content Advisor

Roxanne Jones
Non-Instructional Specialist

Jenikka Oglesby
Deputy Chief of Human Resources

Anthony Plummer
Staffing Advisor, Non-Instructional

Jeffery Rakestraw
Instructional Staffing Associate

Quintin Robinson
Chief of Human Resources

Rosha Smith
HR Data Analyst

TaJuana Totten
Enterprise Advisor

Dawn White
License & Compliance Advisor

Mary White
Employee Enterprise Associate

2022 Memphis-Shelby County Schools