Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

Flying fire breathing dragon does a fly by barbequeing

Administration

Melody Smith

Principal

smithm13@scsk12.org

Reginald Sibley

Assistant Principal

sibleyrm@scsk12.org

 

Administrative Support Team

Kimberly Howard Holt

PLC

howardholtk@scsk12.org

Sherry Johnson

School Counselor

johnsonsl@scsk12.org

Jacqueline Berry

Financial Secretary

berryja@scsk12.org

Marian Powell

General Office Secretary

powellme@scsk12.org

 

PreK

Sharekia Burns

Pre-K-01

burnssl@scsk12.org

 

Juana Sinclair

Pre-K-02

sinclairj@scsk12.org

Stephanie Jackson

PreK-FS-01

jacksonsm@scsk12.org

Sharne Bell

Pre-K-FS-02

bells4@scsk12.org

Kindergarten

Lillie Scott

K-01

ELA

scottls@scsk12.org

Chasity Gill

K-02

Math/Science

gillc@scsk12.org

1st Grade

Susan Franks

1-01

ELA

franksso@scsk12.org

Jessics Steenbergen

1-02

Math/Science

steenbergenj@scsk12.org

2nd Grade

Jasmine Johnson

2-01

ELA/SS

johnsonjg@scsk12.org

Adella Taylor

2-02

Math/Science

taylora2@scsk12.org

3rd Grade

Sue Collier

3-01

ELA/SS

collierse@scsk12.org

Syreeta Trice

3-02

Math/Science

trieces@scsk12.org

4th Grade

Brenda Pollard

4-01

ELA/SS

brendabk@scsk12.org

Sonia Barber

4-02

Math/Science

barbersp@scsk12.org

5th Grade

Linda Moore-Cofer

ELA/SS

5-01

moorecoferls@scsk12.org

Courtney. Thornton

Math/Science

5-02

thorntonc@scsk12.org

       Exceptional Children

Temeka Johnson

K-2 Functional Skills

johnsontn@scsk12.org

Patricia Oliver

K-2 Functiona Skills

oliverpr@scsk12.org

Tyria Butler

3-5 Functional Skills

butlertt@scsk12.org

Addison. Combs

K-2 Instructional Resource

combsar@scsk12.org

Anisa Dobbs

3-5 Instructional Resource

dobbsa@scsk12.org

Instructional Support

Kendall. Munson

P.E.

munsonk@scsk12.org

Chase Lee

Music

Leec1@scsk12.org

Anjorita Hopson

Art

hopsonad@scsk12.org

Anita McNeil

Library

mcneilaf@scsk12.org

Denisha Holmes

Instructional Interventionist

holmesd1@scsk12.org

Kathy Ross

Instructional Intervention

rosskv@scsk12.org

 

Educational Assistants

Donald Thomas

Winter Perry

Mutazz MCKinney Yolonda Heard
Shelia Rogers Loranzo Andrews Tinnie Batchelor Felicia Bohanon
Ashley Harris Keny Taliaferro Velma Rodgers  
Natasha Gadison Tredena Perry

Kelly Watson

 

Cafeteria Staff

Iragene Lott

Cafeteria Manager

lottir@scsk12.org

     

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Taylor

Plant Manager

taylora4@scsk12.org

 


 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage