Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

Melody Smith

Principal

smithm13@scsk12.org

Deorrick Washington

Assistant Principal

washingtondl1@scsk12.org

 

Administrative Support Team

Kimberly Howard Holt

PLC

howardholtk@scsk12.org

Angela Wicks

School Counselor

wicksa@scsk12.org

Venis Murphy

Financial Secretary

murphyvm@scsk12.org

Marian Powell

General Office Secretary

powellme@scsk12.org

Irwin Todd

Family Engagement Specialist

toddi@scsk12.org

 

Sharekia Burns

Pre-K-01

burnssl@scsk12.org

 

Juana Sinclair

Pre-K-02

sinclairj@scsk12.org

Stephanie Jackson

PreK-FS-01

jacksonsm@scsk12.org

Sharne Bell

Pre-K-FS-02

bells4@scsk12.org

 

Jacob Munson

K-01

munsonj@scsk12.org

Fantasha Buntyn

K-02

buntynf@scsk12.org

 

Kristen Dugan

1-01

dugank@scsk12.org

Brittney Dorsey

1-02

payneb1@scsk12.org

 

Syretta Trice

2-01

trieces@scsk12.org

Rosa Vitti

2-02

taylora2@scsk12.org

 

 

Debricka Peete

3-01

peetedn@scsk12.org

Shannon Ensrud

3-02

ensruds@scsk12.org

 

Neha Vaddepally    

4-01

ELA/ SS

porterd@scsk12.org

Issac Jones

4-02

Math/Science

jonesim@scsk12.org

 

Taylor Thomas

5-01

ELA/SS

thomast@scsk12.org

Malorie Tuggers

5-02

Math/Science

tuggermj@scsk12.org

 

 

Kamara Hudson

K-2 Functional Skills

johnsontn@scsk12.org

John Agnew

K-2 Functional Skills

agnewj@scsk12.org

Nina Lyles

3-5 Functional Skills

lylesna@scsk12.org

 

 

Erica Boyd

Library

boyde@scsk12.org

Anjorita Hopson

Art

hopsonad@scsk12.org

Micheal Joiner

Music

joinermt@scsk12.org

Kendall Munson

P.E.

munsonk@scsk12.org

Asheley Wilcut

K-2 Instructional Interventionist

wilcuta@scsk12.org

Norman Burford

3-5 Instructional Interventionist

burforda@scsk12.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Ariel Brown

browna15@scs12.org

Ashley Harris

harrisa3@scsk12.org

Biana Scates

scatesb@scsk12.org

Debborah Washington

washingstond1@scsk12.org

Donald Thomas

thomasda@scsk12.org

Jerard Butler

butlerjh@scsk12.org

Kelly Watson

watsonk1@scsk12.org

Khloe Jones

jonesk17@scsk12.org

Quina Harris

harrisq@scsk12.org

Shelia Rogers

rogerssr@scsk12.org

Tinnie Batechelor

batechelortt@scsk12.org

 

 

Tredena Perry

perrytr@scsk12.org

Velma Rodgers

rodgersv@scsk12.org

Yolanda Heard

heardy@scsk12.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Gordan

Cafeteria Manager

     

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Taylor

Plant Manager

taylora4@scsk12.org

Ms. Foster
Ms. Peete
Mr. Williams

 


 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage