Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

Ross Elementary School

                    

Administration

Principal Evette Smith
Asst. Prin. Wakima Tutwiler
Instr. Fac. Pam Scott
PLC Coach Albani Taylor taylorar@scsk12,org
School Counselor Charita White whitec14@scsk12.org
School Counselor Julia Cole juliagabriellecole31@gmail.com

 

Preschool and Kindergarten

PreK Levitta Guy Room 4-55 gyulk@scsk12.org
PreK Angela Williams Room 4-56
williamsay@scsk12.org
Pre K Sandra Shannon Room 4-58 shannons1@scsk12.org
K-01 Candace Dates Room W-14
datesct@scsk12.org
K-02 Samantha Hobson Room W-15
linzys@scsk12.org
K-03 Shawnese Lee Room W-19
leesn@scsk12.org
K-04 Shuwanda Clayborn Room W-20
maloness@scs.12.org

 

1st Grade

1-1 Lisa Taylor-Morris Room 1-09
taylorld@scsk12.org
1-2 Jacqueline Whitlock Room 1-02
whitlockjk@scsk12.org
1-3 Toni Thompson Room 1-07
thompsontl@scsk12.org
1-4 Shannon Duncan Room 1-05
duncansn@scsk12.org
1-5 Katrina Moore Room 1-01

2nd Grade

2-1 Julia Acey Room 2-30 aceyjs@scsk12.org
2-2 Valeasia Cady Room 2-29
garyva@scsk12.org
2-3 Toya Mackey Room 2-33
mackeytl@scsk12.org
2-4 Willette Coleman Room 2-27
stewartwm@scsk12.org
2-5 Cassandra Banks Room 2-28 banksc@scsk12.org

3rd Grade

3-1 Carolyn Brown NB 205
brownc13@scsk12.org
3-2 Tracy Thomas NB 206
thomastm@scsk12.org
3-3 April Gales-Brown NB 203
3-4 Pam Johnson NB 228
johnsonph@scsk12.org
3-5 Jihad Sharif NB 207 jsharif613@gmail.com

4th Grade

4-1 LaRissa McGuire NB 103
mcguirelm@scsk12.org
4-2 Ericka Booker NB 105
bookere1@scsk12.org
4-3 Brennan Harrison NB 104
coalterb@scsk12.org
4-4 Toshia Mullins NB 102
mullinst@scsk12.org
4-5 Letha Watt NB 125
wattl@scsk12.org

5th Grade

5-1 Cheryl Lacy 3-40
rosecl@scsk12.org
5-2 Allison Valdez 3-38
ramsaura@scsk12.org
5-3 Dawaun Washington 3-39 dylankw1@gmail.com
5-4 Fay Fisk 3-42
frf2a95@gmail.com
5-5 Nicole Harper 3-41
harpernl@scsk12.org

Special Education

Resource Carolyn Ferguson Room W-16
Resource Matthew Holladay Room E-44
holladaym@scsk12.org
PreK CDC Vicki Stephenson Room W-12
CDC II Carlos Armstrong Room W-18
Speech Bianca Howze Room 4-60
mossb_ec@scsk12.org
School Psychologist Kara Hays   haysk@scsk12.org
School Social Worker Beth Hand   handbl@scsk12.org

Support

ESL Linda Bridges Room 4-59
bridgesla@scsk12.org
Art Brittany Mason Room E-49 masonb1@scsk12.org
Art Ashley Redden Room E-50
reddena@scsk12.org
Library Robin Briggs Library
Music Felicia Chism Room E-54
mcneilfd@scsk12.org
Music Jon Hill Room E-51 hilljf@scsk12.org
PE Ben Daggett Gym
PE Tim Stephens Gym

Office

Financial Sec. Essie Thurman
thurmaner@scsk12.org
Gen. Off. Sec. Katika Davis
Gen. Off. Sec. Annette Malone malonea@scsk12.org
Family Engagement Curtis Leaks leaksc@scsk12.org

 

Building Engineer Booker Fossett
fossettbt@scsk12.org
Cafeteria Mgr. Angela Conley

 

 

 

                                               

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage