Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

Ross Elementary School

                    

Administration

Principal Evette Smith
Asst. Prin. Wakima Tutwiler
Instr. Fac. Pam Scott
PLC Coach Albani Taylor taylorar@scsk12,org
School Counselor Charita White  

 

Preschool and Kindergarten

PreK Levitta Guy Room 4-55 gyulk@scsk12.org
PreK Angela Williams Room 4-56
williamsay@scsk12.org
Pre K Sandra Shannon Room 4-58  
K-01 Candace Dates Room W-14
datesct@scsk12.org
K-02 Samantha Hobson Room W-15
linzys@scsk12.org
K-03 Shawnese Lee Room W-19
leesn@scsk12.org
K-04 Shuwanda Clayborn Room W-20
maloness@scs.12.org

 

1st Grade

1-1 Lisa Taylor-Morris Room 1-09
taylorld@scsk12.org
1-2 Jacqueline Whitlock Room 1-02
whitlockjk@scsk12.org
1-3 Cassandra Banks Room 1-07
banks@scsk12.org
1-4 Shannon Duncan Room 1-05
duncansn@scsk12.org
1-5 Katrina Moore Room 1-01

2nd Grade

2-1 Tracy Thomas Room 2-30
2-2 Valeasia Cady Room 2-29
garyva@scsk12.org
2-3 Samantha Hurt Room 2-33
hurts@scsk12.org
2-4 Willette Coleman Room 2-27
stewartwm@scsk12.org
2-5 Lashanette Barnes Room 2-28 barnesl@scsk12.org
2-6 Kelly Holt Room 2-26
holtk@scsk12.org

3rd Grade

3-1 Carolyn Brown NB 205
3-2 Jordan Ayers NB 206
ayersjm@scsk12.org
3-3 Toya Mackey NB 203
3-4 Amy Tenent NB 228
tenenta@scsk12.org
3-5 Kamara Hudson NB 226
hudsonk@scsk12.org
3-6 Pam Johnson NB 227
johnsonph@scsk12.org

4th Grade

4-1 LaRissa McGuire NB 103
mcguirelm@scsk12.org
4-2 Ericka Booker NB 105
bookere1@scsk12.org
4-3 Brennan Harrison NB 104
coalterb@scsk12.org
4-4 Laura Streeter NB 102
4-5 Letha Watt NB 125
wattl@scsk12.org
4-6 Toni Thompson NB 128 thompsontl@scsk12.org

5th Grade

5-1 Cheryl Rose 3-40
rosecl@scsk12.org
5-2 Allison Valdez 3-38
ramsaura@scsk12.org
5-3 Tammy Woods 3-39
woodstr@scsk12.org
5-4 Essie Stigall 3-42
5-5 Linda Faulkner 3-41
faulknerlw@scsk12.org
5-6 Nicole Harper 3-44
harpernl@scsk12.org

Special Education

Resource Carolyn Ferguson Room W-16
Resource Matthew Holladay Room E-44
holladaym@scsk12.org
PreK CDC Vicki Stephenson Room W-12
CDC II Carlos Armstrong Room W-18
Speech Bianca Moss Room 4-60
mossb_ec@scsk12.org

Support

ESL Linda Bridges Room 4-59
bridgesla@scsk12.org
ESL Alexandria O'Brian Room 4-61
birona@scsk12.org
ESL Lauren Sumner Room 4-62
Art Brittany Mason Room E-49  
Art Ashley Redden Room E-50
reddena@scsk12.org
Library Robin Briggs Library
Music Felicia Chism Room E-54
mcneilfd@scsk12.org
Music Jon Hill Room E-51 hilljf@scsk12.org
PE Ben Daggett Gym
PE Tim Stephens Gym
Strings    

Office

Financial Sec. Essie Thurman
thurmaner@scsk12.org
Gen. Off. Sec. Katika Davis
Family Engagement Curtis Leaks leaksc@scsk12.org

 

Building Engineer Florence Phillips
phillipsfr@scsk12.org
Cafeteria Mgr. Angela Conley

 

 

 

                                               

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage