Shelby County Board Of Education

School Board Members

District I

Chris Caldwell Vice-Chairman  email  bio


District II

Teresa  Jones   email  bio


District III

David Reaves   email  bio


District IV

Kevin D. Woods Chairman   email  bio

District V

David A Pickler J.D., CFP, ChFC  email  bio


District VI

Shante K. Avant   email  bio


District VII

Billy Orgel   email  bio


Shelby County Schools • 160 S. Hollywood St. • Memphis, TN • 38112 Main: • (901) 416-5300 •
Shelby County Schools offers educational and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, religion, sex, creed, age, disability, national origin, or genetic information.