SCS Logo

CONTACT INFO
3782 Jackson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38108
Phone: (901) 416-4250
Fax: (901) 416-4243

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Carolyn Burr
Grant Writer Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
burrcb@scsk12.org
Clarence Bayes
Specialist-Homeless Liason
Federal Programs 416-4250
bayesc@scsk12.org
Derrick Morris
School Support Director
Federal Programs 416-4250
morrisdd2@scsk12.org
Derrick Sanders
Manager
Federal Programs 416-4250
sandersd@scsk12.org
Diann Fenley
Administrative Assistant
Federal Programs 416-4250
FENLEYDH@scsk12.org
Dr. Geralyn Seals
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
sealsgj@scsk12.org
Dr. Roger Gines
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
GINESR@scsk12.org
Joy Burks
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
burksja@scsk12.org
Karen Williams
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
williamskd1@scsk12.org
Kimberly Adams
Analyst
Federal Programs 416-4250
CHAPPELLKA@scsk12.org
Leslee Graves
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
gravesll@scsk12.org
Marjorie Douglas
Director
Federal Programs 416-4250
douglasmn@scsk12.org
Melzine Johnson
Associate
Federal Programs 416-4250
johnsonm@scsk12.org
Nataki Norton
Administrative Assistant
Federal Programs 416-4250
nortonnw@scsk12.org
Patricia Wright
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
wrightp1@scsk12.org
Penny Tubbs
Manager
Federal Programs 416-4250
tubbspl@scsk12.org
Regina Williams
Associate
Federal Programs 416-4250
williamsrm3@scsk12.org
Rita Hooker
Associate
Federal Programs 416-4250
hokerre@scsk12.org
Shenarick Story
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
storysv@scsk12.org
Shericka Blair
Specialist
Federal Programs 416-4250
blairsl1@scsk12.org
Terry Dickerson
Inventory Associate
Federal Programs 901-416-4250
dickersont@scsk12.org
Theresa Utley
Manager
Federal Programs 416-4250
utleytb@scsk12.org
Veronica Williams
Inventory Assistant
Federal Programs 416-4250
williamsva@scsk12.org
William Morrison
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
morrisonw@scsk12.org