SCS Logo

CONTACT INFO
3782 Jackson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38108
Phone: (901) 416-4250
Fax: (901) 416-4243

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Ali Bhagat
Fiscal Associate
Federal Programs 416-3703
bhagata@scsk12.org
Angela Boyce
Financial Analyst
Federal Programs 416-4250
boycea@scsk12.org
Candace Chambers
Administrative Assistant, Program Compliance
Federal Programs 416-4250
chambersc1@scsk12.org
Carolyn Burr
Grant Writer Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
burrcb@scsk12.org
Derrick Morris
Director II, State and Federal Grants
Federal Programs 416-4250
morrisdd2@scsk12.org
Derrick Sanders
Director, Grant Planning & Budgeting
Federal Programs 416-4250
sandersd@scsk12.org
Diann Fenley
Administrative Assistant, iZone
Federal Programs 416-4250
FENLEYDH@scsk12.org
Dr. Deborah Currie
Director, Grants Program
Federal Programs 416-4250
currieda@scsk12.org
Dr. Geralyn Seals
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
sealsgj@scsk12.org
Dr. Roger Gines
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
GINESR@scsk12.org
Felecia Parchman
Analyst
Federal Programs 416-4250
parchmanfo@scsk12.org
Gary Deberry, Jr.
Associate
Federal Programs 416-4250
deberryg@scsk12.org
Jannifer Steward
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
stewardj@scsk12.org
Joy Burks
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
burksja@scsk12.org
Karen Spears
Manager
Federal Programs 416-4250
williamskd1@scsk12.org
Kimberly Adams
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
CHAPPELLKA@scsk12.org
LaTacha Fifer
Financial Analyst
Federal Programs 416-3703
fiferl@scsk12.org
Leslee Graves
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
gravesll@scsk12.org
Lisa Ellis
Senior Accountant
Federal Programs 416-3703
ellisl@scsk12.org
Marilyn Burress
Director, Grant Management and Compliance
Federal Programs 416-3703
burressmr@scsk12.org
Mary Thomas
Administrative Assistant, Fiscal Compliance
Federal Programs 416-4250
thomasme1@scsk12.org
Melzine Johnson
Associate
Federal Programs 416-4250
johnsonm@scsk12.org
Mildred Davis
Senior Accountant
Federal Programs 416-3703
davismf1@scsk12.org
Paris Felts
Associate, Grants Fiscal
Federal Programs 416-3703
feltspd@scsk12.org
Patricia Wright
Advisor
Federal Programs 416-4250
wrightp1@scsk12.org
Patricia Earnest
Assistant, Grants
Federal Programs 416-4250
earnestpj@scsk12.org
Penny Tubbs
Manager
Federal Programs 416-4250
tubbspl@scsk12.org
Regina Williams
Associate
Federal Programs 416-4250
williamsrm3@scsk12.org
Shenarick Story
Manager
Federal Programs 416-4250
storysv@scsk12.org
Teresa Todd
Manager, Grants Fiscal
Federal Programs 416-3703
toddtd@scsk12.org
Terry Dickerson
Inventory Associate
Federal Programs 901-416-4250
dickersont@scsk12.org
Theresa Utley
Manager
Federal Programs 416-4250
utleytb@scsk12.org
Tony Bell
Financial Advisor
Federal Programs 416-3703
belltm@scsk12.org
Tonya Jenkins
Assistant, Clerical
Federal Programs 416-3703
jenkinstl1@scsk12.org
Tonya Carter
Financial Support Specialist
Federal Programs 416-3703
cartertn@scsk12.org
Tracy Williams
Financial Analyst
Federal Programs 416-4250
williamstr1@scsk12.org
Veronica Williams
Inventory Assistant
Federal Programs 416-4250
williamsva@scsk12.org
Willie Boyd, Jr.
Inventory Assistant
Federal Programs 416-4250
boydw@scsk12.org