Cabinet

Superintendent
Dr. Joris Ray
superintendent@scsk12.org

Deputy Superintendent for Strategic Operations & Finance
Dr. John Barker
barkerjr@scsk12.org

Deputy Superintendent of Schools and Academic Support
Dr. Angela Whitelaw
whitelawam@scsk12.org

Chief of Staff
Patrice Thomas
thomasp6@scsk12.org

Chief of Communications
Natalia Powers
POWERSN@scsk12.org

Chief of Student Services
Gerald L. Darling
DARLINGGL@scsk12.org

Chief of Internal Audit
Leon Pattman
PATTMANL@scsk12.org

General Counsel & Chief Legal Officer
Jennifer Ervin, Esq.
ervinj@scsk12.org

Chief of Academic Operations and School Support
Shawn Page
pagess@scsk12.org

Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Antonio Burt
burta@scsk12.org

Chief of Student, Family and Community Affairs
Dr. Lori Phillips
phillipslm@scsk12.org

Chief of Strategy & Performance Management
Bradley Leon
LEONBJ@scsk12.org

Chief of Human Resources
Yolanda Martin
martinyf@scsk12.org

Chief Information Officer
Lakshmi Visvanathan

Chief of Business Operations
Genard Phillips
phillipsga@scsk12.org

Chief Financial Officer
Tutonial Williams
williamsty1@scsk12.org